Amish Fiction at its Best!

Amish Fiction At Its Best!

Amish Fiction at Its Best!

Description: NY Times Best Selling Author Cindy Woodsmall Knows How to Sell Plain & Simple. Sisters of the Quilt: The Complete Trilogy Released for One Low price of $19.99! When the Heart Cries Her life among her Amish community brutally interrupted, seventeen-year-old Hannah Lapp faces questions neither family, nor fiancé, nor even faith can easily answer. The first book in the series ignites a broader understanding of others’ beliefs and a strength to deal with pain in their own lives. When the Morning Comes Rejected by those she loves, Hannah Lapp leaves her Amish community seeking refuge in the outside world outside, leaving her family and friends to wrestle with the painful truths emerging in the wake of her disappearance. As she struggles to find her place in the confusing Englischer world, her family and friends deal with the turbulent aftermath of her departure. When the Soul Mends In this series conclusion, Hannah Lapp hoping to help her sister, reluctantly returns to the Old Order Amish community she fled in disgrace over two years earlier. Hidden truths reveal her former fiancé, she must choose whether to return to the Plain life or to the Englischer man who adores her.

Visit the Website

Price: $19.99

Top of Page
Join Splash Magazines

Feature Article

Tempflow™ and Tempur-Pedic® Reviews - What 35 Hours of Research Uncovered

Want Your Business to Male a Splash
<!-- #wrapper -->