Feinstein's at the Cinegrill May 2004 Calendar

Feinstein's at the Cinegrill brings Keely Smith back April 26th through May 1st with her show, Keely Smith "Sings Sinatra".  Joan Ryan arrives May 5th with "A Few Good Men" and ends May 8th.  Richard Crystal follows with two performances of his show "I'm Billy Crystal's Brother" May 11th and 12th.  Tony Martin has three performances May 14th and 15th.  Cynthia Sikes Yorkin closes May out with performances May 21st and 22nd.

 Keely Smith
"sings Sinatra"
Monday, April 26 - Saturday, May 1

Joan Ryan
presents "A Few Good Men"
Wednesday, May 5 - Saturday, May 8

Richard Crystal
Tuesday, May 11 & Wednesday, May 12

Tony Martin
Friday, May 14 & Saturday, May 15

Cynthia Sikes Yorkin
Friday, May 21 & Saturday, May 22

WHERE: Feinstein's at the Cinegrill in the historic Roosevelt Hotel
7000 Hollywood Blvd. Hollywood, CA 90028

SHOWTIME: 8:00 pm

PRICES: prices vary, but are generally: 

Weeknights at 8:00 p.m. and Fri. at 10:00 p.m.: prix fixe $65 per person  includes the show plus a 3-course dinner by Wolfgang Puck Catering and Events (does not include alcohol, tax, gratuity or parking)

Fri. at 8:00 p.m. and Sat. at 8:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m.: prix fixe $75 per person includes the show plus a 3-course dinner by Wolfgang Puck Catering and Events (does not include alcohol, tax, gratuity or parking)

Note:  A limited number of seats are available for a $20 cover plus 2 drink minimum (except Fri. at 8:00 p.m. and Sat. at 8:00 p.m.)

TICKETS: For reservations and further information, call 323.769.7269

WEBSITE: www.hollywoodroosevelt.com

CUISINE:  Cuisine is provided by Wolfgang Puck. 

PARKING: Valet Parking is available at the hotel for $6 per vehicle

Top of Page

lasplash.com
Join Splash Magazines

Feature Article

Tempflow™ and Tempur-Pedic® Reviews - What 35 Hours of Research Uncovered

Want Your Business to Male a Splash
<!-- #wrapper -->