WOW Creations Hosts Emmy Gifting Suite at LUXE Rodeo Penthouse

WOW! Creations presented its annual Emmys celebrity gifting suites held at the Luxe Hotel in the Luxe Rodeo Penthouse 360 N. Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills on Tuesday September 13, 2015 10:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Established in 2004 WoW Creations has catered to A-List celebrities for over a decade. Some of the guests included PJ Marshall (America horror stories) Emmy winner actor Vincent De Paul Zannino (The Bay),Trinity Martinez (Nickelodeon), Quinton Aaron (Blind Side) and many more.

Harris Brothers with the Gold!

Vincent De Paul (Emmy Winner "The Bay") and Quinton Aaron attending WOW Creations Celebrity Gifting Suite at the LUXE Hotel Rodeo Penthouse, Photo courtesy Gisele "Shooter Diva" Partyby5

"The Bay" Cast attending WOW Creations Emmy Gifting Suite at the LUXE Hotel Beverly Hills

Trinity Marquez (Nickelodeon)

Joyce Chow "Montebubbles" and PJ Marshall (American Horror Stories) attending the WOW Creations Celebrity Gifting Suite at the LUXE Hotel Rodeo Penthouse

  
 

MLH Wellness -  www.mlhwellness.com

Avjet -  www.avjet.com 

Avejet

 

Beauty Pluss Inc - www.beautyplusinc.com

Radar Watches - www.radarwatches.com 

Radar Watches

Radar Watches come in an assortment of colors

Neon Healthy Energy Drink - www.neonhealthyenergydrink.com 

Tony "Mojo" Lucero Neon Energy Drink - The Drink that Glows in the Dark Naturally!

Shooter Diva with The Lucero's Neon Energy Drink at the WOW Creations Emmy Gifting Suite LUXE Hotel Rodeo Penthouse

Enjoy Teascapes -  www.enjoyteascapes.com 

Enjoy Tea Scapes - Simply delicious and relaxing

Essentially Living Healty - www.essentiallylivinghealthy.com 

Grace In LA - www.graceinla.com 

Grace In LA Denim jeans - Couture jeweled jeans for every occasion with a smooth comfortable fit.

B Foxy - www.bfoxy.com 

Fashionable attire for the luxurious gifting suite hosted by WOW Creations

The Indie Exhibit - www.theindiexhibit.org 

Shooter Diva attending the WOW Creations Emmy Gifting Suite at the LUXE Hotel Rodeo Penthouse

Good Night Naturals - www.goodnightnaturals.com 

Good Night Naturals, These wonderful pillows, and bedding provide a relaxing and calm sleep balancing your body in the atmosphere for a cool and comfortable sleep.

Sunshine Food Co - www.sunshinefoodco.com 

Sunshine Foods the relish is sweet and delicious

Spalding Plastic Surgery - www.spaldingplasticsurgery.com 

Millionaire Match - www.millionairematch.com

Gunner and Jake - www.gunnarandjake.com 

Gunner and Jake along with Ainsley Ross

Doggie Food - www.doggiefood.com 

Doggie Food, they ship the dog food right to your door!

Brevena - www.brevena.com 

Brevena

Khanna Institute - www.khannainstitute.com

Global Vodka - www.global-vodka.com 

Global Vodka

Sarah Skinny Sweets - www.sarahsskinnysweets.com

Blast Power Gum - www.blastpowergum.com

 

Wowcreationsmedia.com 818-539-2206, Photos courtesy Partyby5.com view a complete gallery of event.

 

Top of Page

lasplash.com
Join Splash Magazines

Feature Article

Tempflow™ and Tempur-Pedic® Reviews - What 35 Hours of Research Uncovered

Want Your Business to Male a Splash
<!-- #wrapper -->