Anna Polonsky, piano

Date: October 13, 2013

Season Opening Concert: Anna Polonsky, Piano
Mozart – “Lucio Silla” Overture, K. 135
Mozart – Concerto No. 9 K. 271 “Jeunnehomme”
Haydn – “Surprise” Symphony No. 94

The Resident Classical Orchestra of the Norris Center presents a series of concerts under the musical direction of Frances Steiner. Previews are at 7:15 pm and concerts are at 8:00pm. Subscriber tickets are $200 until September 15, 2013 and single tickets are $40 and available only after September 15, 2013 through a wait list at the Norris Center Box Office. For further information, please visit or call (310) 373-3151.

You can also visit the event's website at:

Join Splash Magazines
Feature Article

Tempflow™ and Tempur-Pedic® Reviews - What 35 Hours of Research Uncovered

Want Your Business to Male a Splash
<!-- #wrapper -->